The Donate Button above is PAYPAL.

To DONATE using ZELLE
Use email:
Shorewoodbcs@gmail.com

CANTV 36 Cable

 CanTV 36 “Not Just Another Church”—Chicago Only

TV Broadcasting Channels

CAN-TV - Channel 36                 AT&T - Channel 99   RCN, & WOW

Not Just another Church Ministry

DECEMBER  2022 BROADCAST

 Mon. Dec. 5     10:00 pm      #1In Christ

 Tue. Dec. 6      12:00pm       #1 In Christ

 Sat. Dec. 10     5:00 am        #1 In Christ

 Mon. Dec. 12  10:00pm       # Romans

 Tue. Dec. 13    12:00 pm      # Romans

 Sat. Dec. 17     5:00 am        # Romans

 Sun. Dec. 19    10:00 pm     #3 In Christ

 Tue. Dec. 20    12;00 pm      #3 In Christ

 Sat. Dec. 24     5:00 am        #3 In Christ

 Mon. Dec. 26  10:00 pm      #4 Romans

 Tue. Dec. 27    12:00 pm      #4 Romans

 Sat. Dec. 31     5:00 am         #4 Romans

 

Home | About | Contact Us | CANTV 36 Cable | Conference Info | Literature | Personal Testimony Tract | Audio | Video | Photo Gallery | Materials for Sale |