CANTV 36 Cable

 CanTV 36 “Not Just Another Church”—Chicago Only

TV Broadcasting Channels

CAN-TV - Channel 36                 AT&T - Channel 99   RCN, & WOW

Not Just another Church Ministry

 

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

01:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #2 Finding Peace and Comfort

Mon, Apr 25, 2022

07:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #2 Finding Peace and Comfort

Tue, Apr 26, 2022

09:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #2 Finding Peace and Comfort

Tue, May 03, 2022

05:07 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #1 In Christ

Wed, May 04, 2022

07:07 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #1 In Christ

Sun, May 08, 2022

12:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #1 In Christ

Sun, May 08, 2022

04:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #1 In Christ

Tue, May 10, 2022

05:07 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #2 Romans

Wed, May 11, 2022

07:07 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #2 Romans

Sun, May 15, 2022

12:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #2 Romans

Sun, May 15, 2022

04:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #2 Romans

Tue, May 17, 2022

05:07 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #3 In Christ

Wed, May 18, 2022

07:07 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #3 In Christ

Sun, May 22, 2022

12:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #3 In Christ

Sun, May 22, 2022

04:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #3 In Christ

Tue, May 24, 2022

05:07 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #4 Romans

Wed, May 25, 2022

07:07 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #4 Romans

Sun, May 29, 2022

12:00 am

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #4 Romans

Sun, May 29, 2022

04:00 pm

TV36

Not Just Another Church: #4 Romans

(Times listed as 12:00 am or later are for the morning of that day.)

 

Home | About | Contact Us | CANTV 36 Cable | Conference Info | Literature | Personal Testimony Tract | Audio | Video | Photo Gallery | Materials for Sale |