CANTV 36 Cable

 CanTV 36 “Not Just Another Church”—Chicago Only

TV Broadcasting Channels

CAN-TV - Channel 36                 AT&T - Channel 99   RCN, & WOW

Not Just another Church Ministry

Sat, Feb 02

11:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Sun, Feb 03

09:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Tue, Feb 05

03:00 pm

Are You In A Bible Church?

Wed, Feb 06

05:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Sat, Feb 09

11:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Sun, Feb 10

09:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Tue, Feb 12

03:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Wed, Feb 13

05:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Sat, Feb 16

11:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Sun, Feb 17

09:00 pm

Are You In A Bible Church?

Tue, Feb 19

03:00 pm

Are You In A Bible Church?

Wed, Feb 20

05:00 am

Are You In A Bible Church?

Sat, Feb 23

11:00 am

Who’s Your Daddy Now?

Sun, Feb 24

09:00 pm

Who’s Your Daddy Now?

Tue, Feb 26

03:00 am

Who’s Your Daddy Now?

Wed, Feb 27

05:00 am

Who’s Your Daddy Now?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About | Contact Us | CANTV 36 Cable | Conference Info | Calendar | Literature | Audio | Video | Photo Gallery |